CFCF announces new album Memoryland and shares new song “Life Is Perfecto”: Listen

Montreal producer Mike Silver is releasing a new CFCF album: Memoryland, the 2019 sequel to Liquid Colors, is out on April 9th. The full album includes performances by the Montreal music group No Joy and front woman Sarah Bonito from Kero Kero Bonito. Listen to the new “Life Is Perfecto” track below, and also check out the album art and full track listing.

Before Liquid Colors, Silver and pianist Jean-Michel Blais teamed up for the collaborative ambient album Cascades.


01 welcome.WAV
02 Life is perfect
03 Nostalgic body
04 Model casting parts [ft. No Joy]
05 suburb
06 punk song
07 night / day / work / home
08 Gravure idol
09 I regret the jet set
10 self-service 1999
11 Euphoric from slippery plastic
12 Afterwards
13 dirty
14 End curve of oblivion
15 heaven [ft. Sarah Bonito]
16 the ultraviolet space

Comments are closed.