Armand Hammer and the Alchemist announce new album Haram

Armand Hammer (the duo of Billy Woods and ELUCID) have announced a new album with the Alchemist. Haram, which will be released on March 26th via Backwoodz Studioz, marks the first time Armand Hammer has recorded a record with a single producer. Guests at Haram include Earl Sweatshirt and Quelle Chris. Below is the track list and album art.

Haram follows Armand Hammer’s 2020 album Shrines. Also last year, Billy Woods teamed up with Moor Mother for BRASS.

The alchemist is nominated for the Grammy Award 2021 for best rap album for his Freddie Gibbs collaboration Alfredo. Read more about the alchemist and Conway the Machine’s LULU EP in Pitchforks “Great Records You You Missed: Spring 2020”.


01 Sir Benni Miles
02 Cockroaches don’t fly
03 Black sunlight [ft. KAYANA]
04 Indian Summer
05 eggplant [ft. Fielded]
06 God’s feet
07 pepper tree
08 scaffolding
09 Falling out of the sky [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
10 I wish badly [ft. Curly Castro and Amani]
11 Chicharrones [ft. Quelle Chris]
12 squeegees
13 Robert Moses
14 stone fruit

Comments are closed.